Vorstand

Vorsitzender
SD Fürst zu Bentheim-Tecklenburg
Schloss Rheda
eMail: vorsitzender@adel-in-nrw.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
Gisela Freifrau v. Weitershausen
Tel.: +49 2222 – 14 88
Fax: +49 2222 – 92 24 28
eMail: stellv.vorsitzende@adel-in-nrw.de

Schatzmeister (komm.)
Dieter Edler v.Schwertführer
+49 251 – 242 02
eMail: schatzmeister@adel-in-nrw.de

Schriftführer
Remigius Freiherr v. Boeselager
Tel.: +49 5241 – 3 64 34
eMail: schriftfuehrer@adel-in-nrw.de

Büro

Evelyn v. Borries
Tucherweg 80
47724 Hilden
Telefon: +49 2103 – 28 67 68
Fax : +49 2103/ 23068
eMail : buero@adel-in-nrw.de

Bezirksvorsitzende

Aachen
Prof. Dr. Gero v. Plessen
Tel.: +49 2405 – 429 0100
eMail: bezirk-aachen@adel-in-nrw.de

Bonn / Köln
Dorothea Freifrau v. Scheibler
Tel.: +49 2225 – 88 77 15
Fax: +49 2225 – 88 77 51

Niederrhein
Klaus v. Borries
Telefon : +49 2103 / 64759
Fax : +49 2103/ 23068
eMail : bezirk-niederrhein@adel-in-nrw.de

Bergisches Land / Siegerland
Christa v. Spankeren
Tel/Fax.: +49 2261 – 23 935
eMail: bezirk-berg.land@adel-in-nrw.de

Münster / Sauerland
Dieter Edler v. Schwertführer
Tel.: +49 251 242 02
eMail: bezirk-muenster@adel-in-nrw.de

Ruhr
Rochus Kralik v. Meyrswalden
Tel.: +49 2151 48 01 24
eMail : bezirk-ruhr@adel-in-nrw.de

Sonderaufgaben

Kulturveranstaltungen
Leonie Prinzessin zu Bentheim u. Steinfurt
Tel.: +49 2222/ 20 85
eMail : leonie.bentheim@gmx.de

Ballkomitee
Georg Stein v. Kamienski
Tel.: +49 2223/ 907 210
eMail: ballkomitee@adel-in-nrw.de

Jugendkoordinator
Henriette Freiin v. Harnier
eMail: jugendkoordinator@adel-in-nrw.de

Familienbeauftragte
Bettina v. Erdely
Tel.: +49 170 7727135
E-Mail: familienbeauftragte@adel-in-nrw.de

Radeltouren: Organisation
NN
eMail: radeltour@adel-in-nrw.de

Segeltörn: Organisation
NN
eMail: segeltoern@adel-in-nrw.de

Jagdsprecher
NN
eMail: jagdsprecher@adel-in-nrw.de

ARA & Genealogin
Elisabeth v. Köckritz
Tel.: +49 2243-5974
Fax: +49 2243-842 381
eMail: elisabethkoeckritz@gmail.com